The Coordinating Group of the COVID-19 Disability Rights Monitor (DRM) wishes to thank to all of those who responded the COVID-19 DRM Survey, the Organisations of Persons with Disabilities and the Non-Governmental Organisations who disseminated the Survey. We especially thank to Ms Catalina Devandas Aguilar, former UN Special Rapporteur on the rights of persons with disabilities, Mr Dainius Pūras, former UN Special Rapporteur on the right of everyone to the enjoyment of the highest attainable standard of physical and mental health and Ms Ikponwosa Ero, UN Independent Expert on the enjoyment of human rights by persons with albinism for their endorsements of the COVID-19 DRM initiative. We also thank to Ms Ciara Siobhan Brennan for leading the analysis of the responses to the Survey.

The Coordinating Group of the COVID-19 DRM also wishes to acknowledge the assistance of the following translators of the Survey and web developers for their valuable contribution: Jonathan Center (Albanian – Shqip); Cicik Perkasa (Bahasa Indonesia); "Shunte Ki Pao??" Organisation (In English "Can You Hear?") (Bangla); Aneta Genova, Vladimir Mirchev and Tsvetelina Marinova (Bulgarian); Natasa Kokic (Croatian, French); Ines Bulic Cojocariu (Croatian); Šárka Dušková (Czech, Slovak); Frank Sioen and Tina Sioen (Dutch); Laurence Le Blet, Carlota Gonzalez and Sarah Degée (French); Laura Partridge (French, German); Petra Flieger (German); Kamil Goungor (Greek); Erzsébet Oláh and Sándor Gurbai (Hungarian); AIFO - Italian Association Amici di Raoul Follereau (Italian); Laura Alčiauskaitė (Lithuanian); Elvin Sciberras from the Commission of the Rights of Persons with Disability – Malta (Maltese); Disability Holistic Development Service Organisation Nepal (DHDSON) (Nepali); Regina Cohen and Mariana Seara (Portuguese); Ion Schidu and Valerian Mamaliga (Romanian); Alyona Khorol (Russian); Nina Portolan and Dragana Ciric Milovanovic (Serbian); Maros Matiasko (Slovak); Polona Curk (Slovenian); Lisbet Brizuela and Ivonne Millan (Spanish); Girma Gadisa Tufa, Hari Tesfaye Kerga, Nahom Abraham Woldeabzghi and Imad Tune Abdulfetah (Amharic); Mai Mamoun Mubark Aman and Osman Eisa (Arabic); Inclusion Europe (Easy-To-Read translation of the Executive Summary); Zoltán Várady and András Váradi (web developers).